1946 New York and the 1949 London Recordings

Price     10,00 €
Guitarist     Andres Segovia
Composer     J. S. Bach and others
Type     Classical


SEGOVIA, Andres: 1946 New York and the 1949 London Recordings

Johann Sebastian Bach
Prelude in C minor, BWV 999 (arr. for guitar) 01:15
Cello Suite No. 3 in C major, BWV 1009: III. Courante (arr. for guitar) 02:45
Lute Suite No. 2 in E minor, BWV 996 (excerpts) (arr. for guitar)
IV. Sarabande 03:24
V. Bourree 01:29
Cello Suite No. 6 in D major, BWV 1012: V. Gavotte (arr. for guitar) 03:47
Fugue in G minor, BWV 1000 (arr. for guitar) 04:21
Violin Partita No. 2 in D minor, BWV 1004: V. Chaconne (arr. for guitar) 12:13
Lute Partita in E major, BWV 1006a: III. Gavotte (arr. for guitar) 02:52

Heitor Villa-Lobos
Etude No. 8 in C sharp minor 02:43
Etude No. 1 in E minor 01:57

Federico Moreno Torroba
Piezas caracteristicas: Suite Castellana (excerpts)
II. Arada 02:58
I. Fandanguillo 01:48

Joaquin Turina
Fandanguillo, Op. 36 03:53

Mario Castelnuovo-Tedesco
Tarantella in A minor, Op. 87a 03:50

Manuel Maria Ponce
Sonata meridional
I. Campo: Allegretto 03:54
II. Copla: Andante 02:07
III. Fiesta: Allegro con brio 02:31

Mario Castelnuovo-Tedesco; Guitar Concerto No. 1 in D major, Op. 99
I. Allegro giusto 06:11
II. Andantino alla romanza 06:32
III. Ritmico e cavalleresco 06:15

We use our own and third-party cookies to improve our services and show you advertising related to your preferences by analyzing your browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you accept its use.